Congratulations to our 2020 and 2021 national LOA scholarship winners!  Due to the high volume of nominations this year, and recently moved symposium to the spring, we decided to award both years simultaneously.  A board was convened and selected the top nominations for each year.  Each recipient will receive a $1,500 scholarship check thanks to our incredible donors and sponsors.

We will highlight our winners with individual spotlights in the coming days and will also recognize them at the next symposium! Please help us in congratulating them!

2021 Scholarship Winners ($1,500 each):

SrA Jazmine Brandon, 380 MOF, Al Dhafra, Air Base
SrA Cailtlyn Barker, 380 EMXG, Al Dhafra, Air Base
SSgt Robert Simms, 364 TRS, Texoma Chapter
TSgt Tina White, 380 EMXG, Al Dhafra Air Base
TSgt Mitchell Creech, 377 LRS, Sonoran Chapter
Lt Megan Murphy, 19 LRS, Arkansas Travelers Chapter

2020 Scholarship Winners ($1,500 each):

NH-03 Brently Adams, 76 CMXG, Crossroads Chapter
SrA Christopher Hicks, 435 SCOS, Gateway Chapter
SSgt Cyris Casanas, 1 SOAMXS, Air Commando Chapter
TSgt Perry Greggs, 19 AMXS, Arkansas Travelers Chapter
Capt Kristopher Eddy, 562 AMXS, Middle Georgia Chapter
Capt Daniel Dale, Norad and USNORTHCOM/J43, Pikes Peak Chapter